Joseph Wambaugh Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hollywood Station Books

Hollywood Station (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hollywood Crows (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hollywood Moon (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hollywood Hills (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harbor Nocturne (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The New Centurions (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blue Knight (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Choirboys (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Marble (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Glitter Dome (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Delta Star (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secrets of Harry Bright (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Golden Orange (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fugitive Nights (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finnegan’s Week (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Floaters (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Onion Field (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lines and Shadows (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echoes in the Darkness (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blooding, The (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire Lover (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Crown Crime Companion (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Night, Deadly Night (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *