Josh Lacey Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Grk Books

A Dog Called Grk (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grk and the Pelotti Gang (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grk and the Hot Dog Trail (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grk Operation Tortoise (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grk Smells a Rat (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grk Takes Revenge (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grk Down Under (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grk and the Phoney Macaroni (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hope Jones Books

Hope Jones Will Not Eat Meat (0) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hope Jones Saves The World (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Misfitz Mysteries Books

The One That Got Away (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Tigers on a String (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Diamonds and a Donkey (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tom Trelawney Books

Island of Thieves (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sultan’s Tigers (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Dragonsitter Books

The Dragonsitter (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragonsitter Takes Off (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragonsitter’s Castle (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragonsitter’s Island (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragonsitter’s Party (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragonsitter to the Rescue (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trick or Treat? (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragonsitter Detective (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragonsitter’s Surprise (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragonsitter in the Land of the Dragons (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Bearkeeper (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Robbers (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chapter Books

The Mystery of the Poisoned Pudding (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mystery of the Missing Finger (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Timetraveller’s Guide to Saxon and Viking London (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Timetraveller’s Guide to Shakespeare’s London (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
God Is Brazilian (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duke of Wellington (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Becomes No Stranger (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *