Josi Kilpack Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Culinary Mysteries Books

Lemon Tart (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
English Trifle (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Food Cake (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Key Lime Pie (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackberry Crumble (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pumpkin Roll (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Banana Split (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tres Leches Cupcakes (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baked Alaska (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rocky Road (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortune Cookie (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding Cake (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Candy Cane Caper (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Culinary Mysteries Non-Fiction Books

Sadie’s Little Black Recipe Book (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Newport Ladies Book Club Books

Daisy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Athena (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shannon’s Hope (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruby’s Secret (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tying the Knot (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mayfield Family Books

Promises and Primroses (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daisies and Devotion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rakes and Roses (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love and Lavender (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Proper Romance Books

A Heart Revealed (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord Fenton’s Folly (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lady’s Favor (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lady of the Lakes (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vicar’s Daughter (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All That Makes Life Bright (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Wilton’s Waltz (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Earning Eternity (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surrounded By Strangers (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempest Tossed (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Have or to Hold (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Star Struck / I Am Delilah (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unsung Lullaby (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sheep’s Clothing (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Good Name (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever and Forever (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Valet’s Secret (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

A Christmas Waltz (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meet Me under the Kissing Bough (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Christmas Spirit (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spring Vacation Collection (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Timeless Regency Collection Books

Autumn Masquerade (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Midwinter Ball (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spring in Hyde Park (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer House Party (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Country Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Season in London (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Holiday in Bath (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for a Duke (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Road to Gretna Green (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Night in Grosvenor Square (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding Wagers (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Evening at Almack’s (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Week in Brighton (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Love a Governess (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Widows of Somerset (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas Promise (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Seaside Summer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Inns of Devonshire (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Kiss a Wallflower (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

All Regency Collection (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *