Josie Prescott Antiques Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Josie Prescott Antiques Mysteries Books

Consigned to Death (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Appraisal (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Antiques to Die For (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Keepsakes (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Auction (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Threads (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dolled Up for Murder (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Treasure (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Rubies (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ornaments of Death (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Glow of Death (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Antique Blues (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Treasure (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jane Austen’s Lost Letters (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *