Joy Avery Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cardinal House Books

Soaring on Love (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Campaign for His Heart (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Honey Hill Books

Something So Sweet (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweeter Than Honey (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Indigo Falls Books

His Until Sunrise (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Ultimate Desire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lassiter Sisters Books

Never (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maybe (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Always (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Smoke in the Citi (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Gentleman’s Agreement (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Another Man’s Treasure (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Market for Love (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Cupid’s Error (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Delicate Night (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Night Before Christian (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hollidae Fling (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Carnivale Chronicles Books

Loving Taylor (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Swan (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sugar Coated Love (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Move Your Body (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing After Love (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mutually Exclusive (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Kisses (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hurricane Love (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irresistible Temptation (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Make Me Yours (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Concrete Island (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Letting Go (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Candidly Yours (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Distinguished Gentlemen Books

Losing The Bid (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Switched at Bid (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bid on Forever (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lover’s Bid (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Birthday Bid (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Closing Bid (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bid Catcher (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reluctant Bid (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Contingency Bid (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invitation to Bid (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rival Bid (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *