Joy Fielding Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Transformation (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best of Friends (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trance (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss Mommy Goodbye (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep End (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other Woman (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life Penalty (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Intentions (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
See Jane Run (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tell Me No Secrets (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Cry Now (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing Pieces (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Time (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grand Avenue (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispers and Lies (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Puppet (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mad River Road (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heartstopper (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charley’s Web (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still Life (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wild Zone (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Now You See Her (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Creek (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Someone Is Watching (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
She’s Not There (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bad Daughter (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Wrong Places (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cul-de-sac (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Housekeeper (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Home Invasion (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Mothers and Daughters (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *