Joyce Alec Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Brides of London Books

The Aristocrat’s Charade (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Earl’s Redemption (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Viscount to Remember (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gentlemen and Brides Books

Heart of a Marquess: Regency Romance (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Marquess and a Secret (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Earl’s Regret (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Earl’s Wager (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hearts and Ever Afters Books

An Earl’s Agreement (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Married to a Marquess (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Viscount’s Second Chance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Duke for Christmas (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unexpected Earl (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Heirs of London Books

London Stranger (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen Heart (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding the Earl (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duke’s Truth (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eligible Earl (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ladies, Love, and Mysteries Books

A Lady’s Mystery: Regency Romance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadows: Regency Romance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unsuitable Betrothal: Regency Romance (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mystery for the Earl: Regency Romance (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lords and Secrets: Regency Romance (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of London Temptations Books

Susanna’s Secret (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prudence’s Mystery: Historical Regency Romance (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Josephine’s Truth: Historical Regency Romance (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucinda’s Freedom: Historical Regency Romance (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Scoundrels and Redemption Books

The Duke’s Deception (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fight for the Lady (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Earl’s Devotion (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saved by a Viscount (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duke’s Redemption (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Season of Brides Books

Diamonds of the Marquess (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Promise of the Earl (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Secrets of London Books

A Duke’s Promise (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Earl’s Love: Regency Romance (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Viscount’s Secret (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Earl’s Deception: Regency Romance (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Weddings and Scandals Books

The Viscount’s Promise (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Viscount’s Wife (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Viscount’s Mystery (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Viscount’s Heart (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Home for Christmas Books

Alice’s Arranged Marriage (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistletoe Magic (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hazel’s Mail Order Joy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clara’s Mail Order Joy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Second Chance Cowboy Billionaire Christmas Secret (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *