Joyce Maynard Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Baby Love (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Die For (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Love Goes (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Usual Rules (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cloud Chamber (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Labor Day (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good Daughters (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After Her (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Influence (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Count the Ways (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Camp-Out (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New House (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Looking Back: A Chronicle of Growing Up Old in the Sixties (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Domestic Affairs: Enduring the Pleasures of Motherhood and Family Life (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At Home in the World (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Internal Combustion: The Story of a Marriage and a Murder in the Motor City (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An 18-Year-Old Looks Back on Life (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best of Us (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Grabbed: Poets & Writers on Sexual Assault, Empowerment & Healing (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *