Judi Daykin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DS Sara Hist Books

Under Violent Skies (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into Deadly Storms (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Brutal Season (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Artful Murder (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Wayland Babes (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *