Judith James 

Books in Chronological Order

Judith James Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rakes and Rogues of the Restoration Books

Libertine’s Kiss (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soldier of Fortune: The King’s Courtesan (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Highwayman (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Broken Wing (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Highland Rebel (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *