Judith Krantz 

Books in Chronological Order

Judith Krantz Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Scruples Books

Scruples (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scruples Two (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lovers (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Princess Daisy (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistral’s Daughter (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’ll Take Manhattan (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Till We Meet Again (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dazzle (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spring Collection (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jewels of Tessa Kent (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Sex and Shopping (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *