Judith Lucci Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alexandra Destephano Books

Chaos at Crescent City Medical Center (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Imposter (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Viral Intent (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toxic New Year: The Day That Wouldn’t End (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evil: Finding St. Germaine (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Run For Your Life (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demons Among Us (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alex’s Beginnings (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Artzy Chicks Mysteries Books

The Golden Rings of Christmas (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gawd Almighty and the Corn (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jewel Heist (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death On The Slopes (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing Masterpiece (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dr. Sonia Amon Books

Shatter Proof (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Delusion Proof (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool Proof (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tamper Proof (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered Trust (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Obsession Proof (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Identity Proof (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Maura Robichard Books

Seer of Evil (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seer of Truth (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seer of Justice (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Michaela McPherson Books

The Case of Dr Dude (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Dead Dowager (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Man Overboard (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Very Dead Lawyer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Missing Parts (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Meanderings, Musings, and Inspiration for the Soul (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

All That Glitters — May Not Be Gold (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Beach Traffic: The Ocean Can Be Deadly (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Witches Academy Books

A New Order (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Passionate Vision (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seer of Evil (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Royalty (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kitchen Magic (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Endangered Spells (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wickless (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enchantress (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *