Judy Astley Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Just For The Summer (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pleasant Vices (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven For A Secret (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Muddy Waters (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Every Good Girl (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Right Thing (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Excess Baggage (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Place For A Man (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unchained Melanie (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Away From It All (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Size Matters (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Inclusive (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blowing It (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Laying The Ghost (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Other People’s Husbands (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Look of Love (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Should Be So Lucky (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Summertime (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Must Have Been the Mistletoe (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Merry Mistletoe Wedding (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

When One Cat Woke Up (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *