Julie Wassmer 

Books in Chronological Order

Julie Wassmer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Whitstable Pearl Mystery Books

The Whitstable Pearl Mystery (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder-on-Sea (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
May Day Murder (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the Pilgrims Way (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disappearance at Oare (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Fest (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the Downs (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strictly Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at Mount Ephraim (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *