Juliet Blackwell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Art Lover’s Mystery Books

Feint of Art (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shooting Gallery (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brush With Death (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arsenic and Old Paint (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Haunted Home Renovation Mystery Books

If Walls Could Talk (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Bolt (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the House (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home For the Haunting (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Haunting is Brewing (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keeper of the Castle (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Give Up the Ghost (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Ghostly Light (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Curtain Call (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Snow Creek Books

Love on Main Street (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Witchcraft Mystery Books

Secondhand Spirits (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cast-Off Coven (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hexes and Hemlines (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In a Witch’s Wardrobe (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tarnished and Torn (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Vision in Velvet (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spellcasting In Silk (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Toxic Trousseau (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Magical Match (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bewitched and Betrothed (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Synchronized Sorcery (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Paris Key (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Letters from Paris (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Carousel of Provence (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vineyards of Champagne (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Off the Wild Coast of Brittany (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Paris Showroom (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Gary Phillips’ Hollis P.I. (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *