Juliet E. McKenna 

Books in Chronological Order

Juliet E. McKenna Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Tales of Einarinn Books

The Thief’s Gamble (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Swordsman’s Oath (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gambler’s Fortune (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Warrior’s Bond (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Assassin’s Edge (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Few Further Tales of Einarinn (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Aldabreshin Compass Books

Southern Fire (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Northern Storm (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Western Shore (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eastern Tide (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Chronicles of the Lescari Revolution Books

Irons in the Fire (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood in the Water (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Banners in the Wind (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Hadrumal Crisis Books

Dangerous Waters (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkening Skies (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defiant Peaks (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tales of the Apt Books

Spoils of War (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Time for Grief (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Love of Distant Shores (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scent of Tears (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Green Man Books

The Green Man’s Heir (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Green Man’s Foe (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Green Man’s Silence (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Green Man’s Challenge (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Green Man’s Gift (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Shadow Histories of the River Kingdom (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Challoner, Murray & Balfour (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chapbooks

Turns & Chances (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Doctor Who Big Finish Short Trips Anthologies

Zodiac (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Companions (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Universe of Terrors (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Muses (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Steel Skies (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Past Tense (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life Science (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reprecussions (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monsters (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
2040 (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas Treasury (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven Deadly Sins (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Day in the Life (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Solar System (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The History of Christmas (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Centenarian (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time Signature (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destination Prague (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snapshots (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defining Patterns (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Farewells (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dalek Empire (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghosts of Christmas (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Quality of Leadership (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Transmissions (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How the Doctor Changed My Life (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Around the World (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Anniversaries (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chicks Unravel Time: Women Journey Through Every Season of Doctor Who (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Women (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Journeys (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stories of Hope and Wonder: In Support of UK’s Healthcare Workers (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Modern Deity’s Guide to Surviving Humanity (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burning Brightly (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *