June Flaum Singer 

Books in Chronological Order

June Flaum Singer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bluffer’s Guide to … Books

The Bluffer’s Guide to Interior Decorating (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bluffer’s Guide to Sex, Revised (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Debutantes (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Star Dreams (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Movie Set (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Markoff Women (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The President’s Women (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Till the End of Time (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sex in the Afternoon (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brilliant Divorces (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

What to do until the money comes; (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *