June Lund Shiplett 

Books in Chronological Order

June Lund Shiplett Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Wind Books

The Raging Winds of Heaven (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reap the Bitter Winds (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wild Storms of Heaven (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defy the Savage Winds (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thunder in the Wind (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Winds Calling (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winds of Betrayal (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gathering of Winds (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Yesterday Books

Journey to Yesterday (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to Yesterday (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Hold Back the Sun (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beloved Traitor (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Wildcat (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Vengeance (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boston Renegade (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

A Glass Full of Tears (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *