Junji Ito Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Black Paradox Books

Black Paradox (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gyo Books

Gyo, Vol. 1 (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gyo, Vol. 2 (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Museum of Terror Books

Museum of Terror, Vol. 1 (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Museum of Terror, Vol. 2 (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Museum of Terror, Vol. 3 (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Uzumaki Books

Uzumaki: Volume 1 (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uzumaki: Spiral into Horror, Vol. 2. (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uzumaki: Spiral Into Horror, Vol. 3 (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Manga Books

Remina (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Junji Ito’s Cat Diary (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dissolving Classroom (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fragments of Horror (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sensor (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Longer Human (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Liminal Zone (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Tomie: Complete Deluxe Edition (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flesh-Colored Horror; 肉色の怪; Niku Iro no Kai (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frankenstein (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lovesickness (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deserter (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smashed (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shiver (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Art of Junji Ito (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Venus in the Blind Spot (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *