Justin Bell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Aftershocks Books

Aftershocks (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shaken (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruined (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ravaged (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Breaking Point Books

The Breaking Point (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Damaged World (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darkest Day (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Longest Night (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Looming Threat (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deepest Chasm (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sharpest Edge (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Challenge (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Darkness Rising Books

Darkness Rising (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Light (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gray Skies (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aftershock (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Cloud (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turning Point (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Edge of Ruin Books

Dawn’s End (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Sky (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Fall (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Endless Night (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burning World (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daybreak (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Heaven’s Fist Books

Dark Horizon (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen Steel (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sandstorm (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered Stone (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Landfall (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dawn’s End (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From the Ashes (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Dark (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At the Edge (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Last Light Books

Last Light (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Snap (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Void (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Road (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Wrong (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Fire (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slow Burn (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Darkness (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Operation: Harvest Books

The Fog of Dreams (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loose Strands (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tipping Point (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Storm’s Fury Books

Storm’s Fury (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wind Shear (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Present Danger (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jaws of Death (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Cloud (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Against All Odds (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride the Lightning (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye of the Storm (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Road Home (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Strike (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of War of the Three Planets Books

Daughter of Athelon (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Weapon of Braxis (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enemy of Reblox (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Voyage to Athelon (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prisoner of War (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stars on Fire (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It’s Always Darkest (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before the Dawn (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Athelon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Zero Hour Books

Zero Hour (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorched Earth (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Shelter (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beware the Scarred (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Total Collapse (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Plague (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of SNAFU Anthology Books

SNAFU: An Anthology of Military Horror (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SNAFU: Wolves at the Door (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SNAFU: Future Warfare (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SNAFU: Unnatural Selection (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SNAFU: Black Ops (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SNAFU: Resurrection (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SNAFU: Last Stand (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SNAFU: Medivac (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SNAFU: Survival of the Fittest (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SNAFU: Hunters (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SNAFU: Holy War (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

SNAFU: Unnatural Selection (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SNAFU: Last Stand (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SNAFU: Holy War (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *