Justin Cronin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Passage Books

The Passage (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Twelve (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The City of Mirrors (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Mary and O’Neil (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Summer Guest (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *