K.J. Emrick Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Darcy Sweet Mysteries Books

Death Comes to Town (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mists of the Past (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From the Ashes (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghost of Christmas (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stolen Valentine (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hiding From Death (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Murder of Crows (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Secrets (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Language of Death (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Greatest Gift (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resorting to Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death at the Wheel (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Story (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Spirit (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Murder of Consequence (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Til Death do Us Part (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Down Under (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Laid to Rest (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Comes Home (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Missing Years (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Naughty List (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Takes a Letter (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Count Your Blessings (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghost of Murders Past (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Vote for Death (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When it Rains it Pours (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Lends a Hand (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Have Yourself a Merry Little Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dream a Little Dream (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Under the Mistletoe (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death is in the Deal (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Promise of Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Pine Lake Inn Cozy Mystery Books

Death in Room 7 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Digging for Trouble (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder, Wrapped Up (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close to Home (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Getaway (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chalice Thief (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fall That Kills You (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bottled Up (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Moments (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lightning Strikes Twice (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cookie and Cream Cozy Mystery Books

Destination Murder (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doors, Danishes & Death (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Bake a Murder (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Changes to the Recipe (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Hits the Road (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As Long As There’s Cake (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystery in the Mix (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Connor and Lilly Mystery Books

The Mystery Begins (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystery Goes to the Dance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of English Librarian Cozy Mysteries Books

Obsession is Murder (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Molly Wright Cozy Mystery Books

A Will to Murder (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Flying Murder (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in the Stacks (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Moonlight Bay Psychic Mystery Books

A Friend in Death (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on the Rocks (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Feature Presentation: Death (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Manor of Death (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death by Chocolate Cake (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A-Maze-Ing Death (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Runs Deep (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Speaks the Blue Jay (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cup of Death (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Season to Kill (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Kilorian Sisters: A Witches of Shadow Lake Mystery Books

A Murder Spells Trouble (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Careful What You Witch For (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Son of a Witch (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch I May, Witch I Might (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch Me Luck (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Witch in a Well (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marital Hex (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Seaside Psychic Books

Low Tide Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Motorhome Mayhem (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catchin’ Death (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marine Corpse (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sidney Stone Books

Cast the First Stone (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SECOND Guessing (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
THIRD Time’s the Charm (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
FOURTH Degree Burn (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take the FIFTH (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The SIXTH Day (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Smudge the Cat Books

Misty Hollow Cat Detective (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smudge the Misty Hollow Cat Detective (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Misty Hollow Cat Detective – Away From Home (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *