Kai Wai Cheah 

Books in Chronological Order

Kai Wai Cheah Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Covenant Chronicles Books

No Gods, Only Daimons (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hammer of the Witches (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prince of Shadows (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Heroes Unleashed Books

Hollow City (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unmasked (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Flashpoint: Titan (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *