Karelia Stetz-Waters Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ivers & Wilson Books

Dysphoria (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Admirer (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Purveyor (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Out in Portland Books

Something True (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Good (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worth the Wait (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Forgive Me If I’ve Told You This Before (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Satisfaction Guaranteed (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behind the Scenes (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *