Karen Abbott 

Books in Chronological Order

Karen Abbott Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ile d’Oleron Books

A Taste of Happiness (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just a Summer Romance (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Island of Secrets (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Summer Island (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Rose Girl (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Time to Forgive (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Is Blind (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Matter of Trust (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Conquers All (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Designs For Love (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When True Love Wins (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Turning Tide (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heart Knows No Bounds (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outrageous Deception (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rising to the Call (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A French Masquerade (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Heart Divided (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danger Comes Calling (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Face the Past (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Intrigue (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unsuitable Alliance (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Reluctant Heart (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Afraid to Love (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Capture a Heart (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faith for the Future (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Change of Heart (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Illusions of Love (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Divided Inheritance (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elusive Love (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Most Rebellious Debutante (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Farrington Fortune (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bride for Lord Mountjoy (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Love Worth Waiting for (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The New Lord Westlake (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Father for Daisy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hold on to Your Dreams (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take Hold of Tomorrow (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *