Karen Ann Hopkins Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Crossroads Books

Forbidden Ways (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Regrets (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Possum Gap Books

Free From Sin (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Hollow Road (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Serenity’s Plain Secrets Books

Lamb to the Slaughter (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispers from the Dead (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets in the Grave (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden in Plain Sight (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paper Roses (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evil in My Town (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unholy Ground (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloody Ties (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Widow (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Legacy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Rock (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Offering (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Serenity (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Song (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Temptation Books

Temptation (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Belonging (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rachel’s Deception (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Wings of War Books

Embers (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gaia (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempest (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eternity (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Willow Creek (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fortuna Coin (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *