Karen Charlton 

Books in Chronological Order

Karen Charlton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Regency Reivers Books

Catching the Eagle (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
February 1809 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Detective Lavender Mysteries Books

The Missing Heiress aka The Heiress of Linn Hagh (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mystery of the Skelton Diamonds (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Piccadilly Pickpocket (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sans Pareil Mystery (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sculthorpe Murder (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plague Pits & River Bones (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Park Lane (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Death of Irish Nell (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Willow Marsh Murder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death at the Frost Fair (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of York Ladies’ Detective Agency Mysteries Books

The Mystery of Mad Alice Lane (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoke & Cracked Mirrors (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing With Dusty Fossils (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Seeking Our Eagle (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *