Karen Dionne 

Books in Chronological Order

Karen Dionne Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Innocence Lost Books

The Killing (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Freezing Point (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boiling Point (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marsh King’s Daughter / Home (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wicked Sister (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

First Thrills (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *