Karen Kijewski 

Books in Chronological Order

Karen Kijewski Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kat Colorado Books

Katwalk (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katapult (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Copy Kat (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kat’s Cradle (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Kat (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alley Kat Blues (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honky Tonk Kat (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kat Scratch Fever (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stray Kat Waltz (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *