Karen M. McManus 

Books in Chronological Order

Karen M. McManus Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of One of Us Books

One of Us Is Lying (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One of Us Is Next (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Two Can Keep a Secret (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cousins (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You’ll Be the Death of Me (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing More to Tell (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Up All Night: 13 Stories between Sunset and Sunrise (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *