Karen Vail Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Karen Vail Books

The 7th Victim (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crush (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Velocity (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inmate 1577 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Twist (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Way Out (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spectrum (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darkness of Evil (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Death (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *