Karin Kaufman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Anna Denning Mystery Books

The Witch Tree (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sparrow House (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sacrifice (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Club (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter Roots (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gatehouse Books

All Souls (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Juniper Grove Books

Death of a Dead Man (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Scavenger (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At Death’s Door (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Santa (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scared to Death (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cheating Death (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Trap (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Knell (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garden of Death (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Professor (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still as Death (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Oak Forest Books

The Adventures of Geraldine Woolkins (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Adventures of Geraldine Woolkins (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Springtime with Geraldine Woolkins (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Smithwell Fairies Cozy Mystery Books

Dying to Remember (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead and Buried (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Santa Murder (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drop Dead Cold (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dastardly Deeds (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Teagan Doyle Mysteries Books

Chasing Angels (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *