Karin Tanabe 

Books in Chronological Order

Karin Tanabe Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The List (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Price of Inheritance (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gilded Years (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Diplomat’s Daughter (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hundred Suns (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Woman of Intelligence (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *