Kasie West 

Books in Chronological Order

Kasie West Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Pivot Point Books

Pivot Point (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Split Second (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Love, Life, and the List Books

Love, Life, and the List (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fame, Fate, and the First Kiss (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moment of Truth (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Distance Between Us (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Fence (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fill-In Boyfriend (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
P.S. I Like You (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By Your Side (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucky in Love (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Listen to Your Heart (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maybe This Time (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunkissed (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Places We’ve Never Been (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *