Kat Richardson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Greywalker Books

Greywalker (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poltergeist (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Underground (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vanished (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Labyrinth (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Downpour (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seawitch (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Possession (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenant (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Through the Grey (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Mean Streets (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unbound: Tales By Masters of Fantasy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Death of All Things (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *