Kate Alcott Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Dressmaker (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Daring Ladies of Lowell (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Touch of Stardust (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hollywood Daughter (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *