Kate Carlisle Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bibliophile Mystery Books

Homicide in Hardcover (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If Books Could Kill (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lies That Bind (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder under Cover (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pages of Sin (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Book in the Grave (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peril in Paperback (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cookbook Conspiracy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book Stops Here (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ripped From the Pages (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Books of a Feather (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon a Spine (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried In Books (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book Supremacy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Grim Reader (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Black Book (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Paper Caper (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Duke Brothers Books

The Millionaire Meets His Match (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Surrender, Baby Surprise (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Seduce a Billionaire (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Island Paradise Duet Books

An Innocent in Paradise (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
She’s Having the Boss’s Baby (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of MacLaren’s Pride Books

Second-Chance Seduction (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fixer-Upper Mystery Books

A High-End Finish (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Old Homicide (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crowned and Moldering (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deck the Hallways (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eaves of Destruction (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wrench in the Works (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shot Through the Hearth (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Premeditated Mortar (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Absence of Mallets (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *