Kate Christensen 

Books in Chronological Order

Kate Christensen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

In the Drink (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jeremy Thrane (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Epicure’s Lament (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Man (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Astral (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Cruise (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Blue Plate Special (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Cook a Moose (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Selfish, Shallow, and Self-Absorbed (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *