Kate Fansler 

Books in Chronological Order

Kate Fansler Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kate Fansler Books

In the Last Analysis (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The James Joyce Murder (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poetic Justice (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Theban Mysteries (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Question of Max (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in a Tenured Position (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Death, Kind Death (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Word From Winifred (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Players Come Again (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Imperfect Spy (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Trap for Fools (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Puzzled Heart (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honest Doubt (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Edge of Doom (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *