Kate Griffin 

Books in Chronological Order

Kate Griffin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Matthew Swift Books

A Madness of Angels (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Midnight Mayor (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Neon Court (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Minority Council (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Magicals Anonymous Books

Stray Souls (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Glass God (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Alchemy Press Book of Urban Mythic (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *