Kate Jarvik Birch Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Perfected Books

Perfected (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tarnished (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unraveled (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Deliver Me (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *