Kate Kessler 

Books in Chronological Order

Kate Kessler Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Audrey Harte Books

It Takes One (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Can Play (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Strikes (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Four of a Kind (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zero Hour (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Killian Delaney Books

Seven Crows (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Call of Vultures (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dead Ringer (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *