Kate Moore (Felix) Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Felix Books

Felix the Railway Cat (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Steam Ahead, Felix (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of KateMoore Non-Fiction Books

The Radium Girls (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Woman They Could Not Silence (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *