Kate Rhodes 

Books in Chronological Order

Kate Rhodes Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alice Quentin Books

Crossbones Yard (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Killing of Angels (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Winter Foundlings (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
River of Souls / The Girl in the River (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Symmetry (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Harmony (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of DI Ben Kitto Books

Hell Bay (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruin Beach (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burnt Island (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pulpit Rock (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Table (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Poetry Collections

Reversal (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alice Trap (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Killer Women (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
CWA Anthology of Short Stories: Mystery Tour (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *