Kate Shugak Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kate Shugak Books

A Cold Day For Murder (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fatal Thaw (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead in the Water (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cold-Blooded Business (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Play with Fire (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Will Tell (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breakup (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Grounds (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter’s Moon (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Come Again (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Singing of the Dead (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fine and Bitter Snow (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Grave Denied (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Taint in the Blood (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deeper Sleep (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whisper to the Blood (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Night Too Dark (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Though Not Dead (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Restless in the Grave (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Blood (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Less than a Treason (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Fixed Line (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *