Kate Stradling Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Annals of Altair Books

A Boy Called Hawk (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rumor of Real Irish Tea (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oliver Invictus (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ruses Books

Kingdom of Ruses (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tournament of Ruses (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guardian of Ruses (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Goldmayne (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Legendary Inge (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Namesake (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brine and Bone (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soot and Slipper (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heir and the Spare (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Maid and Minstrel (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *