Kate Thompson (Missing Link) 

Books in Chronological Order

Kate Thompson (Missing Link) Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Switchers Books

Switchers (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight’s Choice (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Blood (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Missing Link Books

The Missing Link / Fourth World (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only Human (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Origins (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of New Policeman Books

The New Policeman (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last of the High Kings (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The White Horse Trick (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Down Among the Gods (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thin Air (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beguilers (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alchemist’s Apprentice (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Annan Water (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fourth Horseman (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Creature of the Night (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Highway Robbery (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Most Wanted (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Act of Worship (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *