Kathleen Ernst 

Books in Chronological Order

Kathleen Ernst Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chloe Ellefson Books

Old World Murder (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heirloom Murders (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Light Keeper’s Legacy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heritage of Darkness (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tradition of Deceit (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on the Prairie (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Memory of Muskets (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mining for Justice (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lacemaker’s Secret (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fiddling with Fate (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Weaver’s Revenge (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hanneke Bauer Books

Lies of Omission (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of White Mane Kids Books

The Night Riders of Harpers Ferry (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bravest Girl in Sharpsburg (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Retreat from Gettysburg (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghosts of Vicksburg (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of American Girl Mysteries Books

Danger at the Zoo (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets in the Hills (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight in Lonesome Hollow (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Runaway Friend (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clues in the Shadows (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Glowing Heart: A Josefina Mystery (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of American Girls: Caroline Books

Meet Caroline (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caroline’s Secret Message (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Surprise for Caroline (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caroline Takes a Chance (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caroline’s Battle (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Changes for Caroline (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Traitor in the Shipyard (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catch the Wind (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Smuggler’s Secrets (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of American Girl: Beforever Journey Books

Felicity Learns a Lesson: A School Story (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Felicity Learns a Lesson (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Felicity’s Surprise (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meet Felicity: An American Girl (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Felicity Saves the Day: A Summer Story (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Changes for Felicity: A Winter Story (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Girls Pastimes: Felicity’s Pastimes (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Very Funny, Elizabeth (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gunpowder and Tea Cakes (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love and Loyalty: A Felicity Classic 1 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Stand for Independence: A Felicity Classic 2 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of American Girl: History Mysteries Books

Trouble at Fort Lapointe (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows in the Glasshouse (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whistler in the Dark (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betrayal at Cross Creek (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Highland Fling (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hearts of Stone (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Too Afraid to Cry (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Settler’s Year: Pioneer Life Through the Seasons (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *