Kathleen Gilles Seidel 

Books in Chronological Order

Kathleen Gilles Seidel Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hometown Memories Books

After All These Years (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Forget to Smile (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Till the Stars Fall (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Again (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Stand Tall Books

The Fourth Summer (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Snowfall (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Autumn’s Child (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Same Last Name (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Risk Worth Taking (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mirrors and Mistakes (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Love Isn’t Enough (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maybe This Time (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than You Dreamed (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer’s End (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Please Remember This (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Most Uncommon Degree of Popularity (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keep Your Mouth Shut and Wear Beige (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *