Kathryn Dance Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kathryn Dance Books

The Sleeping Doll (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roadside Crosses (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
XO (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solitude Creek (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *